IAS STAFF 2018 – 2019

Name Position Email
Don Crowder Interim Director director@iasuriname.org
Clifton Hoogdorp Business/Interim Finance Manager business@iasuriname.org
Renny Singh Plant Manager plantmanager@iasuriname.org
Consuella Jantz Records Clerk archive@iasuriname.org
Amanda Etwaroo School Secretary secretary@iasuriname.org
Haidy Antonius Pre-Kindergarten prekindergarten@iasuriname.org
Lynne Champlin Kindergarten kindergarten@iasuriname.org
Jean Charley First grade1@iasuriname.org
Katelyn Kime Second grade2@iasuriname.org
Joyce Mohamed Third grade3@iasuriname.org
Nadira Shiwdat Fourth grade4@iasuriname.org
Aaron Ristino Sixth grade6@iasuriname.org
Egbert Botha ESL esl@iasuriname.org
Sarah Mork MS Math/Science msscience@iasuriname.org
Jordan Magera Secondary Social Studies socialstudies@iasuriname.org
Michael Jantz Secondary Math math@iasuriname.org
Vivian Garcia Secondary English english@iasuriname.org
Nuria Pinas – Llorens Secondary Spanish spanish@iasuriname.org
Janneke Tammenga Secondary Science sciencehs@iasuriname.org
Hannah Magera Librarian library@iasuriname.org
Rajsingh Ramanjulu Bible bible@iasuriname.org
Eric Tjon A San Art/Music art@iasuriname.org
Sasha Sewdien Foodelicious foodelicious@iasuriname.org
Alyson Near AP Coordinator apcoordinator@iasuriname.org