IAS STAFF 2018 – 2019

Name Position Email
Don Crowder Director director@iasuriname.org
Clifton Hoogdorp Business Manager business@iasuriname.org
Renny Singh Plant Manager plantmanager@iasuriname.org
Johanna Tammenga Finance Manager finance@iasuriname.org
Amanda Etwaroo School Secretary secretary@iasuriname.org
Haidy Antonius Pre-Kindergarten prekindergarten@iasuriname.org
Janneke Tammenga Pre-Kindergarten pkaide@iasuriname.org
Lynne Champlin Kindergarten kindergarten@iasuriname.org
Tonya Thompson First grade1@iasuriname.org
Rebecca Barnes Second grade2@iasuriname.org
Joyce Mohamed Third grade3@iasuriname.org
Nadira Shiwdat Fourth grade4@iasuriname.org
Tamara Nuboer Fifth grade5@iasuriname.org
Holly Emmerich Sixth grade6@iasuriname.org
Egbert Botha ESL esl@iasuriname.org
Anne Bolwerk – Heien MS Math/Science msscience@iasuriname.org
Jordan Magera Secondary Social Studies socialstudies@iasuriname.org
Michael Jantz Secondary Math math@iasuriname.org
Rebecca Bartell Secondary English english@iasuriname.org
Nuria Pinas – Llorens Secondary Spanish spanish@iasuriname.org
Carissa Shipman Secondary Science sciencehs@iasuriname.org
Hannah Magera Librarian library@iasuriname.org
Don Crowder Bible bible@iasuriname.org
Eric Tjon A San Art/Music art@iasuriname.org
Alexis Schultz PE pe@iasuriname.org
Miguel Bolwerk PE Assistant Pe2@iasuriname.org
Alyson Near AP Coordinator apcoordinator@iasuriname.org