FACULTY:

    ADMINISTRATION

  • Director
  • Business Manager
  • Financial Director
  • Public Relations
  •  
  • STUDENT SERVICES

  • Admissions
  • Yearbook
  • Foodelicious Director
  •  
  • INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY

  • Pre-Kindergarten
  • Pre-Kindergarten Aid
  • Kindergarten
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • 6th Grade
  • Middle School Science & Math
  • High School English
  • High School Math
  • Middle- & High School Social Studies
  • High School Science
  • Art/Music
  • Physical Education
  • Middle & High School Spanish
  • ESL

     

     

  • Greg Page
  • Clifton Hoogdorp
  • Johanna Tammenga
  • Amanda Etwaroo
  •  
  •  

  • Amanda Etwaroo
  • Anne Bolwerk
  • Sarah Page
  •  
  •  

  • Haidy Antonius
  • Janneke Tammenga
  • Lynne Champlin
  • Tonya Thompson
  • Rebecca Barnes
  • Joyce Mohamed
  • Colette de Lange
  • Mary Trapp
  • Holly Emmerich
  • Anne Bolwerk
  • Becky Bartell
  • Michael Jantz
  • Kyle McMillen
  • Cayman Taylor
  • Eric Tjon A San
  • Alexis Schultz
  • Nuria Llorens
  • Egbert Botha

     

     

  • director@iasuriname.org
  • business@iasuriname.org
  • finance@iasuriname.org
  • publicrelations@iasuriname.org
  •  
  •  

  • admissions@iasuriname.org
  • msscience@iasuriname.org
  • foodelicious@iasuriname.org
  •  
  •  

  • prekindergarten@iasuriname.org
  • pkaide@iasuriname.org
  • kindergarten@iasuriname.org
  • grade1@iasuriname.org
  • grade2@iasuriname.org
  • grade3@iasuriname.org
  • grade4@iasuriname.org
  • grade5@iasuriname.org
  • grade6@iasuriname.org
  • msscience@iasuriname.org
  • english@iasuriname.org
  • math@iasuriname.org
  • socialstudies@iasuriname.org
  • science@iasuriname.org
  • art@iasuriname.org
  • pe@iasuriname.org
  • spanish@iasuriname.org
  • esl@iasuriname.org